Team

Showing opportunities tagged with Drama

Director
Ute Paetzig
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1574
email: ute.paetzig@ukgermanconnection.org

Communications & Youth Initiatives
Claire Clifford
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: claire.clifford@ukgermanconnection.org

School and youth projects & funding
Marinder Gill
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1573
email: funding@ukgermanconnection.org

Linking Service (school and youth partnerships)
Alison Dolamore
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: alison.dolamore@ukgermanconnection.org

Pupil Programmes & Host a Teacher
Anne Rosar
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1572
email: anne.rosar@ukgermanconnection.org

Ambassadors programmes
Lily Martin
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: lily.martin@ukgermanconnection.org

Networks & Youth Initiatives
Aimée Hardy
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: aimee.hardy@ukgermanconnection.org

Web & IT, Evaluation
Paul Benfield
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1571
email: paul.benfield@ukgermanconnection.org

Information & Web (voyage kids)
Franziska Orphal
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: franziska.orphal@ukgermanconnection.org

Finance & Operations
Ann Pfeiffer
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: ann.pfeiffer@ukgermanconnection.org

Interns
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: praktikum@ukgermanconnection.org

Tags